Hours and Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures 2021
STORE HOURS                     TIME
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
STORE HOLIDAYS 2021
Family Day Monday Feb 15
Good Friday Friday April 02
Easter Sunday Sunday April 04
Easter Monday Monday April 05
Victoria Day Monday May 24
Canada Day  Thursday July 01
Civic Holiday Monday Aug 02
Labor Day Monday Sep 06
Thanksgiving Monday Oct 11
Christmas Day Saturday Dec 25
Boxing Day Sunday Dec 26
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page